Story of Mrs. Putin
A Story of Indonesias President Megawati
A story of Singapore President Nathan

Wedding Ceremony hosted by Ni Lin

Feature: Comedy star Wang Rugang, and hostess of Date on Saturday, Ni Lin, is hosting a wedding ceremony
Dear distinguished friends:
Welcome to visit website of Shanghai Classical Hotel!

Shanghai Classical Hotel was founded in 1875. In the past over one hundred years, with the support of people of noble aspirations, Shanghai Classical Hotel made todays achievement, becoming a worthy Rongshun Hall, signed by Emperor Qianlong.

Shanghai Classical Hotel is a hotel with a complete service of accommodation, catering, entertainment and business. It not only inherit the real essence of the dishes of Shanghai regional cooking styles but provides dishes of other styles as well. It has enjoyed the fame of Source of Shanghai Cooking Style. Meanwhile, it is also a reflection of Shanghai in modern history, a melting pot of Shanghai culture, a window to the world and a perfect combination of nationalization and modernization.

The acknowledge from society encouraged the staff in front of difficulties. The fame Shanghai Classical Hotel enjoys is spreading to the corners of the world. Inconsistent with the idea of cuisine culture, Shanghai Classical Hotel will try its best to bring its every visitor a cultural enjoyment with its sincere service.

We are thankful to our every friend who cares about and support the development of Shanghai Classical Hotel. We sincerely hope our considerable service can bring every visitor an unforgettable time.


Pork with preserved beancurd

Feature: without starchy sauce, by taking advantage of the ingredients, sauces and heat control, the dish is cooked bright in color, sweet and delicious in taste.


Copyright © 2004 laofandian.com. All Rights Reserved
Address: No. 242 Fuyou Road, Shanghai, China Postal Code: 200010
Tel:021-63111777 Fax:021-63556284 E-mail:sales@laofandian.com

参加APEC会议的印度尼西亚总统
俄罗斯总统普京夫人
原国家主席夫人王光美女士
新加坡总统

倪林在老饭店举行婚礼

笑星王汝刚、电视台《相约星期六》节目主持人倪林在老饭店主持婚礼
  尊敬的各位朋友:
  欢迎您访问上海老饭店网站!
  上海老饭店创建于光绪元年(公元1875年)。百年风雨,沧海桑田,老饭店在一代又一代有志之士的共同努力下成就了今日的辉煌,成就了当年乾隆皇帝为其题下的“荣顺堂”。
  上海老饭店集餐饮、娱乐、商务、客房于一体,秉承上海本帮菜之精华,弘扬中华饮食文化之博大,兼容并包,故有“品味源头上海菜,驻足百年老饭店”之美誉。同时,老饭店是上海近代历史发展的一个缩影,是上海文化的熔炉,是上海这座世界之都的一扇窗口,也是“民族”于“现代”最有机的结合体。
  社会各界对老饭店的肯定,使老饭店在各种困难面前更有信心,“上海老饭店”的金色招牌正在传遍世界的每一个角落, 秉着“经营餐饮文化”的理念,老饭店力争使其精诚的服务成为每一位顾客的一种文化享受。
  我们感谢世界各地每一位关心、支持上海老饭店发展的朋友。愿我们无微不至的服务,能让每一位莅临老饭店的朋友回味无穷!

蟹粉豆腐

是由河蟹蟹肉和豆腐放在一起烹制成的一个品种。一般饭店是将蟹肉下锅先煸炒一下后即下白豆腐、汤和调味,烩烧后勾芡起锅。 老饭店的做法是:蟹粉先用慢火烩出香味,在下煎炸成黄色的豆腐,加汤和调味烧煮而成,因此蟹香更为浓郁且豆腐烫而入味。是多年来备受中外宾客喜爱的,常年畅销的特色品种。

上海老饭店 版权所有©奈福网络 提供技术支持[沪ICP备05016159号]
地址:上海市福佑路242号 邮编:200010
电话:021-63111777 传真:021-63556284 E-mail:sales@laofandian.com